Sales Representatives

We have a strong sales network to assist in matters relating to your fair preparation and participation. Please contact the nearest office in your time zone to facilitate your questions.

Project Team

International Thailand - Importers
Jennifer Chiah (Ms)
j.chiah@koelnmesse.com.sg
Tel: +65 6500 6738
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Thunchanok Pacharo (Ms)
thunchanok@expolink.net
Tel: +662 640 8013 ext 28
Expolink Global Network Limited
Conferences Thailand - Exporters
Ms Ira Iskandar
i.iskandar@koelnmesse.com.sg
Tel: +65 6500 6743
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd

 

Ms Pattama Wanchurikorn
Ms Sarinya Dumrongpiriyakul 
thaifex.wofa@thaichamber.org
Tel: +662 018 6888 ext 3070 / 2030
The Thai Chamber of Commerce

Country Representatives

China Germany
Ms Sharon Deng
s.deng@koelnmesse.cn
Tel: +86 10 6590 7766
Koelnmesse Beijing 
Mr Nils-Holger Glomme
n.glomme@koelnmesse.de
Tel: +49 221 821 2374
Koelnmesse GmbH
India Indonesia
Mr Mukhtar Pathan
m.pathan@koenmesse-india.com
Tel: +91 9985 0990 09
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt Ltd
Ms Prieta
prieta@ekonid.or.id
Tel: +62 21 3154 685
EKONID
Italy Japan
Ms Silvia Baracetti
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it
Tel: +39 2 8696 1339
Koelnmesse Italy
Ms Yoko Fujishima
fujishima@koelnmesse.jp
Tel: +81 3 5793 7770
Koelnmesse Japan
Korea Malaysia
Mr Jeffrey Yu
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 2042 3030
Global Fairs & Marketing
Ms Lee Mei Li
koelnmesse@gmail.com
Tel: +60 3 20 31 6686
Promo Era Sdn Bhd
Philippines Taiwan
Mr Noli Nicanor
noli.nicanor@eccp.com
Tel: +63 2 7596 680
Fair & More Inc.
Ms Maggie Wang
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
Tel: +886 2 7711 2200 (ext 105)
Koelnmesse Taiwan
Turkey Vietnam
Ms Ece Demirel
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com​
Tel: +90 216 385 66 33 Ext: 14
Koelnmesse Turkey
Mr Khanh Bui Tung
khanh@export2global.com
Tel: +84 8 3822 7655
The North Ltd

 

Koelnmesse International is responsible for the Koelnmesse representative offices, active in 86 countries worldwide.